block-abort

Description                                                    Use this command to exit block-merge or block-replace mode without implementing the new configurations made in block mode.

Syntax                                                                  block-abort

Default                                                                N/A

Mode                                                                   Block-merge or block-replace configuration mode

Usage                                                                  Use this command to discard any changes you make while in block-merge or block-replace mode. In order to exit block mode without committing the new configuration changes, use block-abort. This command must be entered before block-merge-end or block-replace-end in order for all block configuration changes to be deleted. This command ends block configuration mode.

Table of Contents

Index

Glossary

-Search-

Back