Description Use this command to exit block-merge mode and integrate new configurations into the current running config.
Mode Block-merge configuration mode
Usage This command exits block-merge configuration mode and merges all of your new configuration with the existing running configuration. In the case of overlapping configurations, the new configuration will be used and any child instances will be deleted. Any old configurations which are not replaced in block-merge mode will remain in the running configuration after this command is entered. The new configurations are merged into the running configuration without disturbing live traffic.