Description Enter this command to end block-replace configuration mode and replace the current running configuration with the new configurations.
Mode Block-replace configuration mode.
Usage This command exits block-replace configuration mode and replaces all of your existing configuration with the new configuration. Any old configurations which are not replaced in block-replace mode will be removed in the running configuration after this command is entered. The new configurations become the running configuration without disturbing live traffic.